Our Team

Tom Ostermann

VP System Sales

Tom@icinemasolutions.com

(913) 220-2309

Ben Noel

Solutions Engineer

Ben@icinemasolutions.com

(913) 220-2305

Jennifer Melton

Customer Service / Operations

Jennifer@icinemasolutions.com

(913) 220-2310

Andrew Kappus

System Integration

Andrew@icinemasolutions.com

 

Frank Espinoza

Quality Assurance Engineer

Frank@icinemasolutions.com

(210) 790-0866

Ed Chavez

Warehouse Manager

Ed@icinemasolutions.com

(913) 350-0393

Angie Stoner

Project Manager

Angie@icinemasolutions.com

(913) 220-2324

Print Print | Sitemap
© Innovative Cinema Solutions - www.icinemasolutions.com - 2018